Testimonials

Dont just take our word for it - Read what our customers say about our attentive and personal service.

Testimonials from our valued clients are the best recommendation of all ! 

Customer Feedback

January 2018What a wonderful time we had in this beautiful villa!  A special thanks goes to Paul, Jasmine and Kim.  Paul for his scrumptious food!  Jasmine and Kim for all their hard work, nothing was ever too much for them.  We loved spending Christmas Holidays here and we enjoyed sharing the villa with the local monkeys.  Do not feed them!Thanks again, love the Bards xxx

The Bard Family - Thu, 03/08/2018



Customer Feedback

December 2017The villa is beautiful.  Paul and Jasmine looked after us very well.  The open concept in the middle is just wow!  For a family vacation, we had a great time.  The beach was beautiful too.  The chairs were free and no hassle to get any.  The rum punch was great too.  We had a fantastic family vacation.

Sara T. - Thu, 03/08/2018



Customer Feedback

December 2017What an amazing place - it is beautiful.  Makes it very hard to stay away.  To Jasmine and Paul - thank you for the welcome you have given to my family; we appreciate you and all the love you put into what you do.  You guys are awesome.  We enjoyed staying at Alila. 

Rick S. - Thu, 03/08/2018



Customer Feedback

November 2017We had such a lovely time here, the staff were superb.  Paul was an excellent chef, warm and caring.  Jasmine was super helpful, thankful and polite.  Tasha is a sweetheart and so polite.  We loved the home, decor, pool and everything else not mentioned.The Jaurera Family x 

The Jaurera Family - Thu, 03/08/2018



Customer Feedback

October 2017Our stay at Alila has been absolutely amazing, we have all been looked after by Jasmine and Paul.  Paul, your food has been incredible.  Your rum punch was definitely the best we've ever had !  Jasmine, thank you for taking care of us.  You both have made the Alila feel like home.  The Alila is just so beautiful and we will definitely be back soon. 

The Manjit Family - Thu, 03/08/2018



Customer Feedback

August 2017Best family holiday ever !!  Alila's architecture and unique family ambience has welcomed us into her bosom as if we were one of her own, creating the feeling of belonging which we have never experienced on a holiday until now.  The winning combinations of Jasmine and Paul is in no small way responsible for that.  Such kind and caring yet throroughly professional people, we feel honoured to have met and spent time with them.  Jasmine - you keep the villa pristine at all times, make the most delicious cocktails and manage to craft wonderful creations with serviettes and the loo paper! and always with a warm and friendly smile.  Paul - I have loved the time spent watching you and learning just a few of your excellent culinary secrets that transforms your dishes from delicious to sublime!  I am sure the scales will be proof of how well we have eaten over the two weeks!  Thank you for allowing us into your beautiful home.  Thank you Paul and Jasmine for making a wonderful holiday even more special. 

The Ashenheims - Thu, 03/08/2018



Customer Feedback

July 2017Had the most amazing time at Alila.  Paul, Jasmine and Tasha are the best people ever.  Nothing can compare to the experience we have had.  We will be back and we love you guys. All of our love and best wishes, Nigel, Sam, Rachel, Gillie, Josh, Will and Lauren xx 

Nigel - Thu, 03/08/2018



Customer Feedback

Thank you again for all of your help and making our holiday such a great success!

Andrew and Fiona - Fri, 02/23/2018



Review of Can Mayor, Pollensa, Mallorca

The villa was beautiful and had everything we required. The daily cleaning service was efficient and friendly, with clean towels (bath and pool) supplied on a daily basis. On arrival we were welcomed with some wine, beer and snacks which was a lovely touch. The pool area was fantastic with spectacular views of the local countryside. The thrice weekly pool man was also a great positive. When we arrived and throughout our stay Patricia and the villas information folder were of great help. I would highly recommend this villa and the company to any of my friends or family. Many thanks for a wonderful week to celebrate my 40th birthday. Calum.

- Tue, 09/12/2017



Review of Can Mayor, Pollensa, Mallorca

The villa was beautiful and had everything we required. The daily cleaning service was efficient and friendly, with clean towels (bath and pool) supplied on a daily basis. On arrival we were welcomed with some wine, beer and snacks which was a lovely touch. The pool area was fantastic with spectacular views of the local countryside. The thrice weekly pool man was also a great positive. When we arrived and throughout our stay Patricia and the villas information folder were of great help. I would highly recommend this villa and the company to any of my friends or family. Many thanks for a wonderful week to celebrate my 40th birthday. Calum.

- Tue, 09/12/2017



Customer Feedback

We would like to say a big thank you to Kerrie in Barbados for all her help and guidance with regards to our forth coming holiday/ wedding celebrations.  Kerrie you have gone the extra mile for us and we really appreciate it.

Musson - Wed, 08/30/2017



Customer Feedback

We would like to say a big thank you to Kerrie in Barbados for all her help and guidance with regards to our forth coming holiday/ wedding celebrations.  Kerrie you have gone the extra mile for us and we really appreciate it.

Musson - Wed, 08/30/2017



Customer Testimonial

What a fantastic holiday!  Patricia, Grace and Toussant - you have been fantastic, making our stay so great.  Thank you all.   It has been an amazing holiday and our last day has come around far too fast!  We will be back.  Thank you so much.

The Nicholas Family - Thu, 08/17/2017



Customer feedback

Your arrangements were also first class as always and Kerrie was really helpful on the ground and made our night at the Cliff really special. Many thanks indeed.One thing that did surprise us was just how expensive Barbados is now with the exchange rate and new taxes…..perhaps you could fix that too!

Micheal - Wed, 08/09/2017



Customer feedback

 Thank you for all your help again you’ve been incredible and I am very happy with your level of service and assistance!  

Lisa - Wed, 06/14/2017



Customer Testimonial

Fabulous place to spend time with our friends and family.  The villa is pristine and we have been very well looked after.  Patricia's food is excellent and we are all going home with much tighter fitting clothes !  A great week, lots of good memories and we hope to come back again very soon.  X

The Drewrys - Tue, 06/06/2017



Customer Testimonial

Fabulous place to spend time with our friends and family.  The villa is pristine and we have been very well looked after.  Patricia's food is excellent and we are all going home with much tighter fitting clothes !  A great week, lots of good memories and we hope to come back again very soon.  X

The Drewrys - Tue, 06/06/2017



Customer Feedback

 I just wanted to drop you a message and say how much we loved Barbados and staying in your villa. You really have a beautiful place that's been well thought out and furnished very nicely. My family and friends all had a great time.  The 3 ladies (Patricia Nicole and Grace) were so welcoming and really helpful. We'll definitely be back. Thanks again  Lee Scales 

Lee Scales - Thu, 04/27/2017



Customer Feedback

 I just wanted to drop you a message and say how much we loved Barbados and staying in your villa. You really have a beautiful place that's been well thought out and furnished very nicely. My family and friends all had a great time.  The 3 ladies (Patricia Nicole and Grace) were so welcoming and really helpful. We'll definitely be back. Thanks again  Lee Scales 

Lee Scales - Thu, 04/27/2017



Customer feedback

Thanks very much for everything you did and we were delighted with your help throughout.

John and family - Wed, 04/12/2017



Customer feedback

Thanks very much for everything you did and we were delighted with your help throughout.

John and family - Wed, 04/12/2017



Customer Feedback

12 December 2017What a lovely time.  Everything was amazing.  We didn't want to leave !Vicky, Penelope & Neil Vaswanic 

Vicky, Penelope & Neil Vaswanic - Mon, 03/20/2017



Customer Feedback

13 February 2018Thank you so much for a special time we could spend here!  Wedding of DRN will be unforgotten.  Best pool, best beaches !The Bierschenks 

The Bierschenks - Mon, 03/20/2017



Customer feedback

Thanks for all your help- we had an amazing time !

Ann and George - Mon, 02/06/2017



Customer feedback

Thanks for all your help- we had an amazing time !

Ann and George - Mon, 02/06/2017



Customer feedback

 We are very happy to go with you again, as you are always very helpful and reliable.  

Sarah G - Mon, 01/30/2017



Customer Feedback

One of the best holidays we have had. Lovely villa in Barbados - great service from you guys.  Good to use a UK company and the fact the villa was so nice gives us confidence you select the product well.  Amazing you guys are so responsive with personal service .  We will try to use you guys again in the future and I have already recommended you guys to friends. 

Duncan and Sarah - Mon, 11/28/2016



Customer Feedback

One of the best holidays we have had. Lovely villa in Barbados - great service from you guys.  Good to use a UK company and the fact the villa was so nice gives us confidence you select the product well.  Amazing you guys are so responsive with personal service .  We will try to use you guys again in the future and I have already recommended you guys to friends. 

Duncan and Sarah - Mon, 11/28/2016



Customer Testimonial

We could not have asked for more.  Beautiful house, beautiful people, wonderful food !

Jade, Ben, Liam, Teresa, Steve, Gareth, Dan, Kirsty, Leo, Tara, Bill & Dolly - Thu, 08/11/2016



Customer Feedback

Thanks for all your help in arranging our wonderful holiday

Frances - Thu, 02/25/2016



Customer Feedback

Thank you for being so helpful! Outstanding service! 

- Wed, 02/17/2016



Customer Testimonial

Villa Melissa was absolutely amazing.  The interior, exterior and generous staff made our stay top notch.  Rico, Patricia and Grace were so pleasant and took care of every request we had.  Our stay will be remembered forever.

Will and Kristen Lakir - Thu, 02/04/2016



Customer Testimonial

Villa Melissa was absolutely amazing.  The interior, exterior and generous staff made our stay top notch.  Rico, Patricia and Grace were so pleasant and took care of every request we had.  Our stay will be remembered forever.

Will and Kristen Lakir - Thu, 02/04/2016



We got here super easily - everything ran smoothly at the airport and the villa is AMAZING!!!!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!

Abi - Thu, 01/28/2016



Customer Feedback

what a fantastic holiday we had in Barbados, food weather, company, perfect villa and great golf! Thank you for organising everything so well xx

John and Katherine - Mon, 01/25/2016



Customer Feedback

what a fantastic holiday we had in Barbados, food weather, company, perfect villa and great golf! Thank you for organising everything so well xx

John and Katherine - Mon, 01/25/2016



Customer Testimonial

All we can say is "Villa Melissa" is the place to stay in Barbados.  Delicious food cooked by Patricia, with Derek on hand providing excellent service, his cocktails are divine! Then there is the "amazing" Grace, who is the best ever at ironing, with a few good cooking tips thrown in!!  Only Leila and Stephen could have created such a wonderful home, so sorry to leave but we will remember the amazing holiday.  A million thanks!! xxx

Diane and Anwar Assassa - Wed, 01/06/2016



Customer Testimonial

All we can say is "Villa Melissa" is the place to stay in Barbados.  Delicious food cooked by Patricia, with Derek on hand providing excellent service, his cocktails are divine! Then there is the "amazing" Grace, who is the best ever at ironing, with a few good cooking tips thrown in!!  Only Leila and Stephen could have created such a wonderful home, so sorry to leave but we will remember the amazing holiday.  A million thanks!! xxx

Diane and Anwar Assassa - Wed, 01/06/2016



Customer Feedback

We had a great holiday and everything went to plan thanks to your great organisation!

Penny - Wed, 01/06/2016



Customer Feedback

Our holiday to Barbados was great.  Everything was perfect!  The staff were top notch.  Kerrie from your onsite office was wonderful and Carl the taxi cab driver was amazing.  We have many special memories from our vacation and want to thank you for this!

Jo-Anne - Tue, 11/24/2015



Customer Feedback

Our holiday to Barbados was great.  Everything was perfect!  The staff were top notch.  Kerrie from your onsite office was wonderful and Carl the taxi cab driver was amazing.  We have many special memories from our vacation and want to thank you for this!

Jo-Anne - Tue, 11/24/2015



Customer Feedback

We just got back this morning and the holiday was wonderful.The house was just as described and pictured and we had a really great time. Weather was hot with the occasional bit of cooling rain (well it is the rainy season if you could call it that) and the cook - Hariette -  and housekeeper - Lucienne - were really friendly and helpful so it all worked out very well.

Andrew - Wed, 09/09/2015



Customer Feedback

We just got back this morning and the holiday was wonderful.The house was just as described and pictured and we had a really great time. Weather was hot with the occasional bit of cooling rain (well it is the rainy season if you could call it that) and the cook - Hariette -  and housekeeper - Lucienne - were really friendly and helpful so it all worked out very well.

Andrew - Wed, 09/09/2015



Customer Feedback

Now safely back home, we look back on a wonderful holiday in Barbados .We found the house to be very good indeed, and with a very nice beach right in front! (we did not mind the boats coming in the middle of the day, but you may have had comments on that, but it was not disturbing). Also, we found out that the “west coast” is escaping the seaweed coming in for the last 3-4 years. We went to “Crane” one day and that beach was quite deteriorating compared to before, we heard. Could be a point you should pay attention to. (especially if surfers ask – that’s on the “east coast” and not good).Anyway, we enjoyed every moment and we did a lot of things, snorkeling trips (with turtles!), deep sea fishing (catched 2 small tunas – gave away one to a taxi driver and grilled one at the house!), drive around the island and did watersports etc. etc. We did a mixture of 2-3 nights with dinner at the house and 4-5 restaurants – very good!  We even went to the carnival at the beach in Bridgtown one night, only us and the thousand locals !Barbados (due to imports) is quite expensive, especially grocery (some even higher priced than in Norway!) – but we had accounted for that.thanks a lot for good service at Worldwide Dream Villas, Linda

Ketil - Mon, 07/27/2015



Customer Feedback

Now safely back home, we look back on a wonderful holiday in Barbados .We found the house to be very good indeed, and with a very nice beach right in front! (we did not mind the boats coming in the middle of the day, but you may have had comments on that, but it was not disturbing). Also, we found out that the “west coast” is escaping the seaweed coming in for the last 3-4 years. We went to “Crane” one day and that beach was quite deteriorating compared to before, we heard. Could be a point you should pay attention to. (especially if surfers ask – that’s on the “east coast” and not good).Anyway, we enjoyed every moment and we did a lot of things, snorkeling trips (with turtles!), deep sea fishing (catched 2 small tunas – gave away one to a taxi driver and grilled one at the house!), drive around the island and did watersports etc. etc. We did a mixture of 2-3 nights with dinner at the house and 4-5 restaurants – very good!  We even went to the carnival at the beach in Bridgtown one night, only us and the thousand locals !Barbados (due to imports) is quite expensive, especially grocery (some even higher priced than in Norway!) – but we had accounted for that.thanks a lot for good service at Worldwide Dream Villas, Linda

Ketil - Mon, 07/27/2015



Customer Feedback

Thank you for checking on our stay at Fathom's End.  We had a wonderful holiday, and had a very difficult time leaving.  Everything was just as expected, and as wonderful as we remembered from last year.  

Mrs Olive - Thu, 04/30/2015



Customer Feedback

Thank you for checking on our stay at Fathom's End.  We had a wonderful holiday, and had a very difficult time leaving.  Everything was just as expected, and as wonderful as we remembered from last year.  

Mrs Olive - Thu, 04/30/2015



Customer Feedback

We had a wonderful holiday it was brilliant we loved the villa, we really enjoyed the Polo under star event and enjoyed all of the restaurants and most of all we loved being back in Barbados. I am sure we will be back thanks for everything and please pass on our thanks to Kerrie again.

Mary - Thu, 04/23/2015



Customer Feedback

We had a wonderful holiday it was brilliant we loved the villa, we really enjoyed the Polo under star event and enjoyed all of the restaurants and most of all we loved being back in Barbados. I am sure we will be back thanks for everything and please pass on our thanks to Kerrie again.

Mary - Thu, 04/23/2015



Customer Feedback

Tom Tom in Barbados was exceptional, as was the food prepared by the chef.  All in all the family had a fantastic time and are probably looking to return in the future, perhaps as early as next year!Once again, thanks to you and your team for your efforts in making the holiday such an enjoyable experience and we look forward to liaising with you again in the future.   

Monk - Mon, 03/16/2015